Alpha Rho Chi Medal

Alpha Rho Chi is the National Professional Fraternity of Architecture and this medal is awarded to a graduate student on the basis of demonstrated leadership, willing service to the School, and for promise and real professional merit through her or his attitude and personality.

Recipients, 2010-Present:

2015 - Scott Key
2014 - Emily Glass
2013 - Alex Tehranian
2012 - Andrew Daley
2011 - Marti Gottsch
2010 - David Dewane