Margaret Everson-Fossi Traveling Fellowship

Established in memory of Margaret Everson-Fossi, an alumna of Rice University School of Architecture and awarded to fifth year or graduate students on the basis of the best design projects for the options studios during this academic year.

1st place winners, 2007-Present:

2015 - Team of David Richmond and Kerry Joyce
2014 - Michael Matthews
2013 - Alicia Hergenroeder
2012 - Kevin Lin
2011 - Elena English
2010 - Jessica Tankard
2009 - Team of Joseph Nash and David Dewane
2008 - Team of Amanda Chin and Viktor Ramos
2007 - Team of Frank Guittard, Phil Baraldi and Stephanie Lin