Schaefer Prize

The Schaefer Prize is given to a junior student who demonstrates excellence and promise in using digital media to advance architectural design. The gift is to be used to purchase a new computer, software and/or hardware to help complete her or his academic program.


2015 - MacAulay Brown
2014 - Deniz Haklar
2013 - Yigit Ergecen
2013 - Kelsey Olafson