Inside RSA

Tau Sigma Delta Membership

Tau Sigma Delta recognizes intellectual achievement, effort and initiative as well as leadership and character. This prize of membership acknowledges graduate students who attain high scholastic standing in Architecture, Landscape Architecture, and the Allied Arts of Design.


2013 - Matthew Austin, Eunike, Riley Neal, Ian Searcy, Alexander Stitt
2012 - Andrew Daley, Jason Fleming, Peter Muessig, Amy Westermeyer

Share |