Rice Design Alliance

www.ricedesignalliance.org

The Rice Design Alliance, formed within the Rice School of Architecture in 1972, is dedicated to advancing architecture, urban design, and the built environment in the Houston region through educational programs, the publication of Cite, and programs to initiate physical improvements. They seek to enhance the quality of life within our community.

Staff

Linda
  Linda Sylvan
  Executive Director
  sylvan@rice.edu

 

MaryBeth
  Mary Beth Woiccak
  Assistant Director, Programs
  mbwoiccak@rice.edu

 

Allyn(2)
  Allyn West
  Assistant Director, Communications
  allynwest@rice.edu

 

Courtney
  Courtney Tardy
  Assistant Director, Membership
  ctardy@rice.edu

 

Raj
  Raj Mankad
  Editor, Cite Magazine
  mankad@rice.edu

 

Cathy
  Cathy Bauer
  Accounting Assistant
  csbauer@rice.edu

 

Raquel
  Raquel Puccio
  Staff Assistant
  rcpuccio@rice.edu

 

Lynn
  Lynn Kelly
  RDA Tour Director
  lynnkellyrda@rice.edu

 

Upcoming Lectures

Each semester we curate a group of fantastic lecturers to speak at the RSA. Thank you for attending these talks! If you have missed any, or would like to watch them again, please visit our Youtube page . Check back for a list of next semesters speakers coming soon.

Inside the RSA