Review Schedule

Tuesday, December 3

Wednesday, December 4

8:30 am – 1:00 pm

ARCH 201—Ng Jury Room Brandie Lockett Ophelia Mantz Marc Swackhamer Andrew Colopy Troy Schaum

ARCH 301—Wamble Farish Gallery Kelly Bair Jeff Halstead Hans Tursack Juan José Castellón Scott Colman Dawn Finley

Thursday, December 5

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

ARCH 503—Jiménez Jury Room Adrian Luchini Michael Morrow Amelyn Ng Juan José Castellón

ARCH 401—Utting **Farish Gallery** Ross Exo Adams Daniel Jacobs Reto Geiser Maria Nicanor Troy Schaum Jesús Vassallo

1:30 – 6:00 pm

ARCH 503—Manthripragada Jury Room Andrew Atwood Adrian Luchini Andrew Colopy Dawn Finley

Farish Gallery Ross Exo Adams John Casbarian Scott Colman Brittany Utting Jesús Vassallo

Friday, December 6

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

ARCH 601—Colopy Jury Room Marissa Aho Andrew Atwood Karolina Czeczek **Guy Hagstette** Joe Meppelink Joey Romano Viola Ago Dawn Finley Albert Pope Danny Samuels

ARCH 601—Wittenberg Farish Gallery Doug Jackson Adrian Luchini Carlos Jiménez Jesús Vassallo

1:30 - 6:00 pm

ARCH 601—Schaum Jury Room Karolina Czeczek Ryan LaVasseur Viola Ago Ajay Manthripragada Brittany Utting

ARCH 601—Castellón Farish Gallery Andrew Atwood Doug Jackson Hussein Moussa Ricardo Pittella Dawn Finley **Reto Geiser** Carlos Jiménez

1:30 - 6:00 pm

ARCH 501—Finley Jury Room Kelly Bair Ophelia Mantz Scott Colman Mark Wamble

ARCH 101—Vassallo Farish Gallery Rafael Beneytez Jonathan Louie Nicole McIntosh Amelyn Ng **Brittany Utting**

1:30 – 6:00 pm

ARCH 201—Oliver Jury Room Ophelia Mantz Marc Swackhamer Nonya Grenader Carlos Jiménez

ARCH 301—Ago **Farish Gallery** Kelly Bair Hans Tursack Juan José Castellón Dawn Finley Ajay Manthripragada Amelyn Ng

ARCH 401—Pope

t Juror Kic Ross Exo Adams is an assistant professor and Karolina Czeczek is a principal at Only If archi-

co-director of architecture at Bard College. He is the author of Circulation and Urbanization (Sage, 2019) and has written widely on the intersections of architecture and urbanism with political geography and environmental humanities.

tecture office based in New York. The practice is engaged in a range of design work from a singleand multi-family housing prototypes to larger-scale urban design, research, and speculation.

Ophelia Mantz is a French architect and new faculty member at the Gerarld D.Hines College of Architecture and Design. She is the new director of the Material Research Center at CoAD and principal at Z4Z4.

Andrew Atwood is an architect based in Los Angeles. He teaches design at UC Berkeley.

Kelly Bair is partner at BairBalliet, a research and design firm located in Chicago and Los Angeles, director of graduate studies and an associate professor at the University of Illinois at Chicago's School of Architecture. She is co-founder of Possible Mediums, a collaborative of fellow designers and educators

Rafael Beneytez is an associate professor and director of undergraduate architecture at the University of Houston. He is a principal at Z4Z4. His practice spans the fields of architecture design, architecture technology, and architecture theory.

Rice Architecture

Jeff Halstead is a lecturer at the University of Michigan, Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning.

Doug Jackson is an architect whose work examines new conditions of formal, spatial, and experiential agency within contemporary networks and ecologies. He is a professor of architecture at Cal Poly in San Luis Obispo, CA, and the principal of the Doug Jackson Design Office.

Jonathan Louie holds an M.Arch. from UCLA with Distinction. He previously spent time in Peterborough, New Hampshire as a MacDowell Colony Fellow. He is an assistant professor at Texas A&M Department of Architecture and a founder of Architecture Office

Adrian Luchini is the Raymond E. Maritz Professor of Architecture at the Sam Fox School of Archietcture at Washington University in St. Louis. He is an internationally recognized architect who has practiced in Argentina and the United States.

Nicole McIntosh received an M.Sc. in architecture from ETH Zürich. She was previously a teaching fellow at the Frank Lloyd Wright School of Architecture at Taliesin West. She is an assistant professor at Texas A&M Department of Architecture and a founder of Architecture Office.

Michael Morrow is an award winning architect with his own practice Kinney/Morrow Architecture based in Houston.

Marc Swackhamer is a professor and chair of architecture in the College of Architecture and Planning at the University of Colorado Denver. He is also a co-founding principal, along with Blair Satterfield, of the Denver/Vancouver based design collaborative HouMinn Practice.

Hans Tursack is a designer from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. He received a BFA in studio art from the Cooper Union School of Art, and an M.Arch. from the Princeton University School of Architecture where he was the recipient of the Underwood Thesis Prize.