Review Schedule

Tuesday, April 16

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

ARCH 502—Wamble Jury Room

Kevin Alter Kim Yao Scott Colman Dawn Finley Ajay Manthripragada Piergianna Mazzocca Sarah Nichols Wednesday, April 17

8:30 am – 1:00 pm

ARCH 302—Jiménez Jury Room

Kevin Alter Seng Kuan John Casbarian Juan José Castellón Thursday, April 18

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

ARCH 504—Oliver Jury Room Charlotte von Moos Hilary Ybarra Carlos Jiménez Ron Witte Friday, April 19

8:30 am - 1:00 pm

ARCH 602—Castellón Jury Room

Cynthia Davidson Jing Liu Carlos Jiménez Troy Schaum Jesús Vassallo Ron Witte

ARCH 102—Schaum & Chen Farish Gallery

Farish Gallery Seng Kuan Hilary Ybarra Reto Geiser Ryan Roark ARCH 202—Nichols Farish Gallery

Kyle Miller Kim Yao Dawn Finley Ryan Roark Troy Schaum ARCH 402—Manthripragada Farish Gallery

Cynthia Davidson Frida Escobedo Kyle Miller Albert Pope ARCH 602—Escobedo & Rowell

Farish Gallery
José María Gómez de León
Gökçe Günel
Charlotte von Moos
Elena Tudela
Reto Geiser

Ajay Manthripragada

1:30 – 6:00 pm

ARCH 502—Wamble

Jury Room
Kevin Alter
Kim Yao
Scott Colman
Dawn Finley
Ajay Manthripragada
Sarah Nichols

1:30 - 6:00 pm

ARCH 302—Shinji Jury Room Kevin Alter Seng Kuan Carlos Jiménez

Jesús Vassallo

1:30 - 6:00 pm

ARCH 504—Vassallo Jury Room

Robert Fiederlein
Jing Liu
Ray Miller
Francisco Paz
Charlotte von Moos
Rebecca Schuetz
Kyle Shelton
Albert Pope

1:30 – 6:00 pm

ARCH 602—Witte Jury Room

Cynthia Davidson Charlotte von Moos Reto Geiser Ajay Manthripragada Sarah Nichols Ryan Roark

ARCH 102—Schaum & Chen Farish Gallery

Seng Kuan Hilary Ybarra Reto Geiser Piergianna Mazzocca Ryan Roark ARCH 202—Roark Farish Gallery Kyle Miller

Kim Yao
Scott Colman
Ajay Manthripragada
Sarah Nichols

ARCH 402—Mazzocca Farish Gallery Cynthia Davidson

Frida Escobedo
Kyle Miller
David Costanza
Dawn Finley

ARCH 602—Pope Farish Gallery Jing Liu

Elena Tudela John Casbarian Juan José Castellón Scott Colman Troy Schaum Jesús Vassallo

Guest Juror Bios

Kevin Alter is the principal of Alterstudio Architecture, the Sid W. Richardson Centennial Professor of Architecture, Associate Director of the Center for American Architecture and Design, and Director at LIT

Cynthia Davidson is executive director of the nonprofit Anyone Corporation architecture think tank in New York City and editor of the international architecture journal Log.

Seng Kuan is an assistant professor at the University of Tokyo and lecturer at the GSD. He is a specialist on modern Japan and has written extensively on Kenzo Tange, the Metabolists, and Kazuo Shinohara.

Jing Liu is founder of SO-IL and adjunct associate professor at GSAPP since 2008. Her area of interests include private home, urban design for an open society, considered habitation of earth systems, indeterminate forms, and expanded aesthetics.

Kyle Miller is an Assistant Professor in Syracuse University's School of Architecture and Co-Founder of Possible Mediums, a curatorial project comprised of events and a publication, which showcases design investigations based in speculative architectural mediums.

Charlotte von Moos is the director of Sauter von Moos, an architecture studio established in Basel, Switzerland and as of late based in Miami. Since 2018, she is Assistant Professor at the University of Miami School of Architecture.

Elena Tudela is the co-founder of ORU (Office for Urban Resilience) and associate professor and researcher at the School of Architecture at UNAM Mexico City, where she is currently finishing her PhD on resilience and urban design.

Kim Yao is Principal of Architecture Research Office (ARO) in New York City. She is currently Adjunct Assistant Professor of Architecture at Columbia University's GSAPP.

Hilary Ybarra is an experienced designer, writer, and educator, currently acting as Principal of the Platform Investment Group, a design-forward commercial real-estate development firm in Houston

