LaurenK
  Lauren Kleinschmidt
  School Administrator
  laurenk@rice.edu  

 

 2014-ASR_FACEBOOK_Tanya
  Tanya Dominguez
  Executive Assistant 
  tanya.dominguez@rice.edu

 

 Tami Tami Andrew
  Graphic Designer &
  Event Coordinator
  tla3@rice.edu

 

 Jeremy
  Jeremy Cross
  Accounting Assistant
  jmc22@rice.edu

 

 2015-ShawnaF
  Shawna Forney
  Administrative Coordinator
  shawna.forney@rice.edu

 

 Kyle
  Kyle Henricks
  Woodshop Manager
  rkh1@rice.edu

 

 Jenny
  Jenny Judge
  Administrative Coordinator
  jennyjudge@rice.edu

 

 2016-KristinaK
  Kristina Kennedy
  Graduate Coordinator
  knk2@rice.edu

 

Hans
  Hans Krause
  Information Technology Specialist
  krause@rice.edu

 

Ian
  Ian Searcy
  Director of Publications
  ian.searcy@rice.edu

 

Emily
  Emily Stein
  Associate Director of Development
  emily.m.stein@rice.edu