Nov. 27 to 30, 2018
8:30am to 6:00pm
Farish Gallery & Jury Room, Anderson Hall

Join us for Final Reviews from November 27 through November 30. Final Reviews are open to the public. All are encouraged to come and view stimulating conversation and beautiful projects. 

Special thanks to our guest jurors Michelle Addington, Iñaki Alday, Nerea Feliz Arrizabalaga, Natalia Beard, Jim Blackburn, Francois de Menil, Stephen Fairfield, Garrett Finney, Craig Hartman, Marcelo López-Dinardi, Lizzie Marrin, Falon Mihalic, Sarah Nichols, Guy Nordenson, Anne Olson, Nat Oppenheimer, Chip Place, Ryan Roark, Michael Robinson, and Antonia Sebastien.

To see the final review schedule, click here


Apply Featured