Dec. 03 to 06, 2019
9:00am to 6:00pm
Farish Gallery and Jury Room, Anderson Hall

Join us for final reviews from Tuesday, December 3 through Friday, December 6. All are encouraged to to come and view stimulating conversation and beautiful projects.

Special Thanks to our guest jurors Marissa Aho, Ross Exo Adams, Andrew Atwood, Rafael Beneytez, Kelly Bair, Karolina Czeczek, Guy Hagstette, Jeff Halstead, Doug Jackson, Daniel Jacobs, Brandie Lockett, Jonathan Louie, Adrian Luchini, Ryan LaVasseur, Ophelia Mantz, Nicole McIntosh, Joe Meppelink, Michael Morrow, Hussein Moussa, Ricardo Pittella, Joey Romano, Mark Swackhamer, and Hans Tursack.

To see the final review schedule, click here

Apply Featured